Creating Hope Together – In Times of Crisis

Creating Hope Together – In Times of Crisis

Friday March 22, 2024 2.00 pm CET | 9.00 am EST | 10 pm JST

Join us for in-depth virtual conversation unpacking the profound role of art in moments of turmoil. Artists from various regions that are undergoing violent conflicts will share their experience on how art becomes a powerful force for activism and resilience, nurturing wellbeing and healing, forging deep connections and solidarity. Join to hear others, share your stories, find and inspire hope in the face of uncertainty and crises.

You can participate in our Messages of Hope videos campaign by adding your voice to the campaign

We had an action-packed agenda included:

  • Welcome and intro from IMPACT
  • Messages of Hope videos (add your voice to the campaign here)
  • Interactive breakout rooms
  • Open discussion on pressing topics
  • Inspirational speakers from around the world

Check our agenda

The online event is scheduled in different time zones to accommodate as many participants as possible. Speakers might vary based on the timezone, but the topics remained consistent throughout.

  • Timezone 1: 9-11am CET and 5-7pm JST 3.00 pm CET | 9.00 am EST | 11 pm JST
  • Timezone 2: 5-7pm CET and 11am-1pm EST

We took immense pride in our incredible network of believers and supporters who played a crucial role in running our projects and events. We had the pleasure of introducing the invaluable speakers who contributed their expertise at IMPACT: Creating Hope Together

Join us on Friday January 19, 2024 for IMPACT: CREATING HOPE TOGETHER

We invite you to watch our messages of hope in our youtube channel and we’ll be pleased to have you messages sent to us
#impactcreatehope