Creating Hope Together

CREATING HOPE TOGETHER

On Friday January 19, 2024 we organized IMPACT: Creating Hope Together During a period when people worldwide were grappling with instability and oppression, we provided an online space to connect, share, learn, and discover hope and creative inspiration together.

We had an action-packed agenda included:

  • Welcome and intro from IMPACT
  • Messages of Hope videos (add your voice to the campaign here)
  • Interactive breakout rooms
  • Open discussion on pressing topics
  • Inspirational speakers from around the world

Check our agenda

The online event was scheduled in two different time zones to accommodate as many participants as possible. Speakers might vary based on the timezone, but the topics remained consistent throughout.

  • Timezone 1: 9-11am CET and 5-7pm JST
  • Timezone 2: 5-7pm CET and 11am-1pm EST

We took immense pride in our incredible network of believers and supporters who played a crucial role in running our projects and events. We had the pleasure of introducing the invaluable speakers who contributed their expertise at IMPACT: Creating Hope Together

Join us on Friday January 19, 2024 for IMPACT: CREATING HOPE TOGETHER

We invite you to watch our messages of hope in our youtube channel and we’ll be pleased to hve you messages sent to us
#impactcreatehope